Baked Parmesan Zucchini Rounds

This simple recipe is so good, the plate barely made it to the dinner table!

Zucchini is very popular in our home, and a vegetable I make quite often. I have so many favorite zucchini recipes so when I came across Samantha at five heart home’s Baked Parmesan Zucchini Rounds, of course I just a had to try them!

IMG_20150805_093050

We didn’t plant a garden this year which was a big bummer for me, but we are fortunate enough to have neighbors who are so giving with their harvests.

IMG_20150805_093730

There are only 2 ingredients needed to make these: zucchini and parmesan cheese. I also used the “optional” garlic salt and pepper.  4 ingredients, that’s it and I keep them on hand in my home, this is too easy.

IMG_20150805_094218

Bake them in the oven and enjoy! Click here for the recipe and don’t forget to visit Samantha at FIVEheartHOME for more quick and easy family recipes. As always, thanks so much for stopping by!

Blessings ~ Danielle

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my post... I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply

