A glimpse into spring

The fresh falling snow is blanketing the green grass that briefly made an appearance this spring. Oh how I’m longing for springtime weather here! I want to sit on my porch and gaze out at the sun-kissed yard while listening to the birds happily sing their songs. Oh spring, how I wish you would visit us soon, so we can admire your colorful beauty and fragrant breeze. I am anxiously awaiting the springtime masterpiece the Lord is creating…. but until then, I’m thankful for these images.

Aren’t these photos breathtaking? Waiting for spring weather in Rochester is like waiting for Christmas morning as a child {sigh} …soon enough though, soon enough. How’s the weather where you are? Has spring sprung or is winter still dabbling in your area too? Well, I hope you all enjoy your weekend, regardless of the weather and thanks for stopping by!

Blessings~Danielle

2 thoughts on “A glimpse into spring

    1. Come and Sit for a Spell Post author

      Oh Mon Ange thank you but they’re not mine. The source for each individual photo is in the caption under the photos. Someday when a new camera is in the budget I hope to take beautiful photos just like these 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my post... I'd love to hear from you, please leave a reply

